All Hail the Reester Bunny: A Poster Miracle

Check out this article on my other page if you like my sense of humor.

http://andrewsacksperformance.com/2013/04/02/all-hail-the-reester-bunny-a-poster-miracle/

About Andrew Sacks

I'm a 27-year-old former college baseball player, currently working as a strength and conditioning coach in Baltimore, MD.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All Hail the Reester Bunny: A Poster Miracle

  1. Abi says:

    Hi,
    Just wanted to say thanks for this! I am undergoing sense of humour failure with my brace and this cheered me up and helped me realise I am going to get back to normal!
    I haven’t been able to find much in the uk except technical stuff on knee injuries and to find a real person and be able to relate to everything is, well, simply re assuring!!! I’m 10 weeks on crutches, four days into second op and looking at 8 to 12 weeks to go so I have a very emotional relationship with both crutches and now brace. Thanks for cheering me up! 🙂 Abi.

  2. Brittany says:

    I really appreciate your site. I am five days out from ACL cadaver replacement, PCL, and meniscus repair. Myself and my dog were hit by a truck in a crosswalk. I am having a hard time and truly am thankful to read a similar story.

Leave a Reply

